Skip directly to content

Congratulations 2012 Alagasco Competition Honorees

Peter McInish's winning project for the 2011 Alagasco Student Design Competition

Congratulations to the students recognized for their project submissions in the 2011 Alagasco Student Design Competition.

First Place: Peter McInish

Second Place: William Gregory

Third Place: William Callahan

Honorable Mention: Tina Maceri, Damian Bolden, Jordan Grodzicki, Steven Durham and Davis Campbell

View the online gallery of winners